Writers! I need your help!

I’m looking for some very short (1-4 pages) scenes to beta read on my blog. It would have to be something you wouldn’t mind me putting up on here.

Whatever you send into me can be linked to you or cited. I can even put up any marketing ads for your novel or blog. I’m hoping that it will help everyone involved.

I plan on using these shorts for a variety of different topics depending on the content of the short. Here are some topic ideas that I’m thinking about and you can seriously just describe a scene, I’m not looking for full blown story elements yet. You don’t have to pick one of these things, you can mix and match if you want too.

-Examples of characters interacting silently; protagonist/antagonist, love interests, best friends, family members

-A conversation with any of the above

-Environment descriptions; normal life or fantastical

-Descriptions of technology (existing or not), magic, monsters, etc

Anyone that wants to help me out, that would be awesome. I would write it myself but man is it hard to beta read what you write!

You can contact me from wherever you see this

or email me at: thebetareaderblog@yahoo.com.

Hope I get some responses!

 

3 thoughts on “Writers! I need your help!

Leave a Reply

